Pagan Church Lady is Relocating!

Laine’s work is exceptional. She has helped me through some major issues. I highly recommend her services.

Pagan Church Lady

So, those of you who have been following this blog for a while are probably aware of the tumultuous life changes that I’ve been experiencing.  Leaving a toxic relationship, moving back in with family, trying to find a new place in the world… the last six months have been some of the wildest and at times, darkest, months of my life.

Well, I received an invitation from a dear friend who lives in San Diego to move in with him until I get my feet under me and can stand on my own.  I’ve never been to San Diego; I’ve never been west of Ohio in the United States.  Looking at a map the other day I realized that I was travelling just about as far away from Western New York as I could without leaving the continental US.  I’m grateful for the assistance, excited and terrified of the major…

View original post 570 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

