An apology.

If you are following me here on WordPress, then you had little if any choice but to notice all of my mad updates. I apologize for dropping them all on you at the same time. Life has been a bit challenging and it made getting the originals done difficult. Updating this mirror site just managed to get lost in the shuffle of daily life. Going forward, I will be updating the week’s postings from The Veiled Witch to this mirror site every Friday. My original plan of doing it the day the post was made just has not been working out.

Please, if there are any topics that you would like to see me cover, post something in the comments here or over at The Veiled Witch. As always, I wish you the best and I appreciate your reading my little blog. I am currently in the drafting phases of a new book regarding Dea. If I can get everything to go according to plan, I will have it written and published via Lulu.com in time for the Vernal Equinox (Eostre).

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

